The Farm Shop & Nursery Opening hours over Christmas and New Year will be as follows:

  • Monday 21st December: 8am – 8pm (Late night opening)
  • Tuesday 22nd December: 8am – 8pm (Late night opening)
  • Wednesday 23rd December: 8am – 8pm (Late night opening)
  • Thursday 24th December: 8am – 1pm (Christmas Eve early closure)
  • Friday 25th December – Monday 28th December: CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS
  • Tuesday 29th December: 8.30am – 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December: 8.30am – 5pm
  • Thursday 31st December: 8.30am – 1pm (New Years Eve early closure)
  • Friday 1st January: CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January: CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January: CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 5th January: 8.30am – 5pm (Normal opening hours resume from here)

The Wild Strawberry Cafe is closing on Sunday 20th December at 3pm. We anticipate being closed until March 2021 with no takeaway or online hamper offering during this time.

 

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2020

farm shop

SHOP LOCAL IN THE

online store

CHECK OUT THE

the cafe

HANG OUT IN

the nursery

GARDEN INSPO AT

pick your own

COME ALONG TO

event

BOOK A PRIVATE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Discover

Peterley